MM ManureExpo19

Program

ButtonGraphicSessions       ButtonGraphicSpeakers      

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

TOURS, AGITATION DEMO & INDUSTRY SEMINARS
8:00 to 8:30am CST (9:00 to 9:30am EST): Tour registration and bus boarding

8:45am to Noon: Farm Tours (paid, pre-registration required, transportation & lunch included)
  • Tour #1 : Dairy
  • Tour #2 : Poultry/Beef
  • Tour #3 : Swine

Noon: Manure Expo Grounds and Tradeshow Opens

1:00 to 4:00pm: Agitation Demo

4:00 to 6:00pm: Industry Presentations ​

8:00pm: Grounds close


Thursday, August 1, 2019

SEMINARS & FIELD APPLICATION DEMOS
7:30am CST (8:30 EST): Manure Expo and Tradeshow Opens

8:00 to 10:00am: Educational Seminars

11:00am to Noon: Field Demos
- Liquid Manure Applications

1:00 to 2:00pm: Educational Seminars

3:00 to 4:30pm: Field Demos
- Solid Manure Applications & Compost demonstrations

5:00pm: Grounds close

 

Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

Human Resource Day
Wed May 29, 2019
Ontario Pork Congress
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Poultry Health Day
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Iowa Swine Day
Thu Jun 27, 2019

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.