Manure Manager

Contact

FFIC

Manure Manager

PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editorial Director, Agriculture
Stefanie Croley
T: 519-429-5225 x4225
C: 226-931-4949
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Alex Barnard
T: 519-429-5179 x4179
C: 416-305-4840
abarnard@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Account Manager
Sharon Kauk
519-429-5189 x4189
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Shawn Arul
416-510-5181
sarul@annexbusinessmedia.com

VP Production/Group Publisher
Diane Kleer
519-429-5177
dkleer@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Mary Burnie
519-429-5175 x4175
mburnie@annexbusinessmedia.com