Manure Manager

Contact

FFIC

Manure Manager

PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Stefanie Croley
T: 888-599-2228 ext. 277
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Stephanie Gordon
T: 416-510-5116
C: 437-688-6107
sgordon@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Account Manager
Sharon Kauk
1-888-599-2228 ext. 242
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Aashish Sharma
416-510-5206
asharma@annexbusinessmedia.com

VP Production/Group Publisher
Diane Kleer
519-429-5177
dkleer@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Mary Burnie
519-429-5175
mburnie@annexbusinessmedia.com